Kangana Ranaut accuses the 'Nepo Mafia' of stealing awards as Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor win Best Actor, and shares her list of 'Deserving Winners,' which includes Mrunal Thakur and Anupam Kher!

Kangana Ranaut thanks Mrunal Thakur and her ‘deserving’ winners while refusing to accept Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor as Best Actors. Continue reading!

Kangana Ranaut is back, this time mocking Bollywood celebrities. The Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2023 were held last night in Mumbai, and Rekha, Tejaswi Prakash, and Varun Dhawan were among those honoured. Ranbir Kapoor and Alia Bhatt were named best actors, which irritated the Queen star, who accused the ‘nepo mafia’ of stealing awards from deserving actors. Scroll down for more information!

The term “virtual reality” refers to the process of creating a virtual reality environment. She admires a few members, including Swara Bhasker, Ankita Lokhande, Salman Khan, Mrunal Thakur, Anupam Kher, and others, but that’s about it. Generally, anyone connected to Karan Johar is a slam dunk for the actress, as she labels them as part of the ‘nepo gang.’

As the Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2023 were announced last night, Kangana Ranaut took to her Twitter handle and wrote, “Awards season is here and nepo mafia is at it again, snatching all awards from the deserving talent. Here’s a list of some of those who owned 2022 with volcanic artistic brilliance.”

Kangana took to Instagram Stories to share her own list of winners, writing, “Before the nepo mafia grabs every one ka haq (right), let me clarify this year’s Best Actor – Rishab Shetty (Kantara) Mrunal Thakur is the best actress (Sita Ramam) Kantara is the best film.

The best director is SS Rajamouli (RRR) Anupam Kher is the best supporting actor (Kashmir Files) Tabu wins best supporting actress (Bhool Bhulaiya) Yeh log jayein ya nahi awards inhi ke hain (the awards belong to them whether they attend or not)… filmi awards lack authenticity; after I finish my work here, I will compile a list of all those I believe are deserving… Please stay tuned…”

Check out Kangana Ranaut’s list of deserving winners this season:

“Rishab Shetty – Best Actor” ( Kantara)

Mrunal Thakur is the best actress ( Sita Ramam)

The best director is SS Rajamouli ( RRR)

The following is a list of the products that are available ( Kashmir Files)

Tabu (Drishyam 2/Bhool Bhulaiya) wins the award for best supporting actress.

Bolly awards are a sham… When I have some free time in my schedule, I will compile a list of all those I believe are deserving… “Thank you,” Kangana Ranaut said.

There’s no denying that Mrunal Thakur performed admirably in Sita Ramam, but Alia Bhatt in Gangubai Kathiawadi was also outstanding! Similarly, Ranbir Kapoor’s performance in Brahmastra was lauded by audiences worldwide, resulting in massive box office numbers.

By Piya

i am a content writer with 5 years of experience in writing field i have written several Articles, Blogs, Webpages, product descriptions ,add content , social media posts as well as worked in creative writing field too and still exploring and learning more in same field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *